Skip To Main Content

Mission and Vision

Career and Technical Education

Mission

Lowndes County Career Technical Center's mission is to prepare all students for life to succeed in the world of work and at their level of endeavor.  This will be perfected by using a remarkably qualified staff committed to teaching academic, technical, and employability skills while focusing on a specific career opportunity.

 

https://www.facebook.com/45CTC

CTE Vision

Lowndes County Career and Technical Education strives to prepare students for tomorrow’s workforce using today’s technology.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
STATE FFA FINALS
Wallace State Community College Student Center, 801 Main St NE, Hanceville, AL 35077, USA
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
CTSO LEADERSHIP SUMMIT
Opelika, AL, USA
Tue, Jun 11
CTSO LEADERSHIP SUMMIT
Opelika, AL, USA
Wed, Jun 12
CTSO LEADERSHIP SUMMIT
Opelika, AL, USA
Thu, Jun 13
CTSO LEADERSHIP SUMMIT
Opelika, AL, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6